Add to favorites


21 Yachts to compete in the Superyacht Cup Palma

The Superyacht Cup ( SYC) 2015 Palma is about to kick off again, celebrating its nineteenth edition. A total of 21 yachts from 12 different shipyards will compete in the Majorcan waters on the 17th, 18th, 19th and 20th of June.

The yachts that will compete range from 24 to 60 metres, and will race in several different categories.

The Cup will attracy hundreds of visitors, participants, sponsors and media, all bringing in money into to area. According to a study by the Chamber of Commerce, the economic impact of the The Superyacht Cup could be around between 3 and 4 million euros.

The Cup has been Running since 1996, and is the longest running superyacht regatta in Europe.

The following yachts will take part in the regatta:

Heartbeat 24 metre Claasen Shipyards

Tilakkhana 24 metre Wally Yachts

Maegan 25 metre Oyster Yachts

Guardian Angel 26 metre Oyster Yachts

Tulip 26 metre K&M Yacht Builders

Odin 27.7 metre Nautor Swan

Kiboko Dos 28 metre Southern Wind Shipyard

Open Season 30.4 metre Wally Yachts

Gaia 30.6 metre Spirit Yachts

Inoui 33 metre Vitters Shipyard

Win Win 33 metre Baltic Yachts

Blue Too 34 metre Alloy Yachts

Highland Breeze 34 metre Nautor Swan

P2 38 metre Perini Navi

Maria Cattiva 40 metre Royal Huisman

Clan VIII 45 metre Perini Navi

Saudade 45 metre Wally Yachts

Visione 45 metre Baltic Yachts

Ganesha ​ 46 metre Vitters Shipyard

Marie 55 metre Vitters Shipyard

Perseus ^3 60 metre Perini Navi

21 Yachts to compete in the Superyacht Cup Palma


  • Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Superyacht Cup